top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdam

Feel the burn

I waited to give the Wartner Pen a try until I went on Vacation. I didn't want to scare my co-workers too much. As you can see, the Wartner Pen works! It completely burned the fat deposits. I really hope it burned them all the way down. That was always a huge disappointment with the garlic burn, after a week of burning, the Xanthelasma would still be there under the skin/scab. It just wouldn't burn it deep enough for me. I'll keep you updated as the healing goes!


692 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

Day 1

This is my Xanthelasma

I have Xanthelasma. Its sucks. I've tried various ways to get rid of it. Diet, garlic burns, plastic surgery, teas, castor oil, shaman, more castor oil, apple cider vinegar, joking about the apple

bottom of page